Mirrya Anderson
Salt Co Director
mirrya@citylightomaha.org

Tom Backstrom
Production Technology Director

tom@citylightomaha.org

Billy Berglund
West Students Director
billy@citylightomaha.org

Tyler Brown
Midtown Youth Pastor
tylerb@citylightomaha.org

Sarah Buettenback
Midtown Serving Director
sarah@citylightomaha.org

Brianna Clapper
Salt Co Intern
brianna@citylightomaha.org

Briar Cochran
Salt Co Intern
briar@citylightomaha.org

Katie Countryman
City Groups Intern
katie@citylightomaha.org

Joe Cutler
Digital Media Specialist
joec@citylightomaha.org

Karen Daniel
West City Groups Director
karen@citylightomaha.org

Richard Daniel
Citylight Club Director
richard@citylightomaha.org

Linda Dye
Facility Care
linda@citylightomaha.org

Harry Eccleston
Property Director
harry@citylightomaha.org

Lori Eccleston
Executive Assistant
lori@citylightomaha.org

Travis Eller
Salt Co Resident
travis@citylightomaha.org

Ben Hamilton
Midtown Care Director
ben@citylightomaha.org

Beth Hamilton
Midtown Worship Intern
beth.hamilton@citylightomaha.org

Jon Hastings
Global Missions Resident
jon.hastings@gemission.org

Rachael Hastings
Global Missions Resident
rachael.hastings@gemission.org

Vanessa Hiebner
Salt Co Intern
vanessa@citylightomaha.org

Chris Hruska
Lead Pastor
chris@citylightomaha.org

Maclae Jensen
West Students Intern
maclae@citylightomaha.org

Gavin Johnson
Lead Pastor
gavin@citylightomaha.org

Mike Johnson
West Middle School Director
mike@citylightomaha.org

Joe Julian
Midtown Pastor
joe@citylightomaha.org

Whitney Julian
Citylight Kids Director
whitney@citylightomaha.org

Aidan Klaassen
Production Engineer
aidan@citylightomaha.org

Anna Loper
West Serving Director & Intern Coordinator
anna@citylightomaha.org

Luke Manna
Care Ministry Intern
luke@citylightomaha.org

Yami Manna
Midtown Kids Coordinator
yami@citylightomaha.org

Karen Matychuk
West Receptionist / Event Assistant
kmatychuk@citylightomaha.org

Kevin McClure
Salt Co Worship Leader
kevin@citylightomaha.org

Christin McDermott
Primary Storyteller
christin@citylightomaha.org

John McFarlin
Midtown City Groups Director
john@citylightomaha.org

Tanya McFarlin
Midtown Kids Coordinator
tanya@citylightomaha.org

Nick Miller
Executive Pastor
nick.miller@citylightomaha.org

Sarah Minturn
Community Development Resident
sarahm@citylightomaha.org

Kyle Moeller
Production Engineer
kyle@citylightomaha.org

Brenda Newton
West Director of Care
brenda@citylightomaha.org

Ryan Nordstrom
Midtown Worship Director
ryan@citylightomaha.org

Greg Nunamaker
Communications Director
greg@citylightomaha.org

Dustin Ohlin
City Groups Intern
dustin@citylightomaha.org

Kedra Prescott
Midtown Students Director
kedra@citylightomaha.org

Jon Randall
Salt Co Director
jonathan@citylightomaha.org

Sam Reece
West Pastor
sam@citylightomaha.org

Daniel Reed
Salt Co Intern
daniel@citylightomaha.org

Thaddaeus Ristow
West Students Intern
thadd@citylightomaha.org

Willy Roberts
West Worship Pastor
willy@citylightomaha.org

Anna Schriner
Middle School Intern
anna.schriner@citylightomaha.org

Katie Schwartz
Care Ministry Intern
katie.schwartz@citylightomaha.org

Stephanie Swanson
West Kids Coordinator
stephanie@citylightomaha.org

Cathy Vaughn
Midtown Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
cathy@citylightomaha.org

Colt Wakefield
West Worship Resident
colt@citylightomaha.org

Emily Wakefield
West Kids Coordinator
emily@citylightomaha.org

Laura Warnock
Human Resources Director
laura@citylightomaha.org

Makenna Woods
Midtown Kids Intern
makenna@citylightomaha.org