Parker Anderson
CitylightU Intern
parker@citylightomaha.org

Jaimee Backstrom
Midtown Receptionist

jaimee@citylightomaha.org

Tom Backstrom
Tech Arts Director

tom@citylightomaha.org

Daniel Bidne
West High School Intern
daniel@citylightomaha.org

Tyler Brown
Midtown Middle School Resident
tylerb@citylightomaha.org

Sarah Buettenback
Midtown Serving Director
sarah@citylightomaha.org

Patrick Chandler
Youth Pastor
patrick@citylightomaha.org

Richard Daniel
Citylight Club Director
richard@citylightomaha.org

Brittney Debity
West Kids Coordinator
brittney@citylightomaha.org

Cameron Debity
Teaching Pastor
cameron@citylightomaha.org

Linda Dye
Facility Care

Harry Eccleston
Property Director
harry@citylightomaha.org

Lori Eccleston
Executive Assistant
lori@citylightomaha.org

Chris Hruska
Lead Pastor
chris@citylightomaha.org

Gavin Johnson
Lead Pastor
gavin@citylightomaha.org

Mike Johnson
Midtown High School Intern
mike@citylightomaha.org

Joe Julian
Midtown Pastor
joe@citylightomaha.org

Whitney Julian
Midtown Kids Director
whitney@citylightomaha.org

Jake Khan
West Middle School Director
jake@citylightomaha.org

Robin Laney
Missions Director
robin@citylightomaha.org

Anna Loper
CitylightU Resident
anna@citylightomaha.org

Cliff McCray
West City Groups Director
cliff@citylightomaha.org

Justin McKay
Midtown Worship Pastor
justin@citylightomaha.org

John McFarlin
Midtown City Groups Director
john@citylightomaha.org

Tanya McFarlin
Midtown Kids Coordinator
tanya@citylightomaha.org

Christin McDermott
West Serving Director
christin@citylightomaha.org

Beth Mohr
Finance Director
beth@citylightomaha.org

Natalee Nelson
West Receptionist
natalee@citylightomaha.org

Brenda Newton
Counseling Resident
brenda@citylightomaha.org

Greg Nunamaker
Creative Director
greg@citylightomaha.org

Dorie Peterson
Executive Administrator
dorie@citylightomaha.org

Jon Randall
CitylightU Director
jonathan@citylightomaha.org

Sam Reece
Counseling Pastor
sam@citylightomaha.org

Jacob Richardson
CitylightU Intern
jacob@citylightomaha.org

Ashleigh Rhoads
West Kids Director
ashleigh@citylightomaha.org

Willy Roberts
West Worship Pastor
willy@citylightomaha.org

Phil Robinson
West Pastor
phil@citylightomaha.org

Nick Royer
Ministry Support Director
nick@citylightomaha.org

Melanie Schieber
Worship / CitylightU Intern
melanie@citylightomaha.org

Taylor Venema
Worship Resident
taylor@citylightomaha.org

Clay Wakefield
CitylightU Resident
clay@citylightomaha.org

Colt Wakefield
Kids Intern
colt@citylightomaha.org

Emily Wakefield
Kids Intern
emily@citylightomaha.org

Carla West
Facility Care
carla@citylightomaha.org

Angela Wickwire
Facility Care
angela@citylightomaha.org