Mirrya Anderson
CitylightU Resident
mirrya@citylightomaha.org

Jaimee Backstrom
Midtown Receptionist

jaimee@citylightomaha.org

Tom Backstrom
Tech Arts Director

tom@citylightomaha.org

Sarah Branting
Midtown Kids Intern
sbranting@citylightomaha.org

Tyler Brown
Interim Midtown Youth Director
tylerb@citylightomaha.org

Sarah Buettenback
Midtown Serving Director
sarah@citylightomaha.org

Patrick Chandler
Youth Pastor
patrick@citylightomaha.org

Karen Daniel
West Serving Director
karen@citylightomaha.org

Richard Daniel
Citylight Club Director
richard@citylightomaha.org

Cameron Debity
Teaching Pastor
cameron@citylightomaha.org

Alejandro Duran
Church Planting Resident
alejandro@citylightomaha.org

Linda Dye
Facility Care

Harry Eccleston
Property Director
harry@citylightomaha.org

Lori Eccleston
Executive Assistant
lori@citylightomaha.org

Hosanna Gray
Missions Intern
hosanna@citylightomaha.org

Roy Helu Jr
Church Planting Resident
roy@citylightomaha.org

Chris Hruska
Lead Pastor
chris@citylightomaha.org

Gavin Johnson
Lead Pastor
gavin@citylightomaha.org

Mike Johnson
West Middle School Resident
mike@citylightomaha.org

Joe Julian
Midtown Pastor
joe@citylightomaha.org

Whitney Julian
Midtown Kids Director
whitney@citylightomaha.org

Robin Laney
Missions Director
robin@citylightomaha.org

Justin Larsen
CitylightU Intern
jlarsen@citylightomaha.org

Anna Loper
CitylightU Resident
anna@citylightomaha.org

Karen Matychuk
West Receptionist / Event Assistant
kmatychuk@citylightomaha.org

Christin McDermott
West Kids Coordinator
christin@citylightomaha.org

John McFarlin
Midtown City Groups Director
john@citylightomaha.org

Tanya McFarlin
Midtown Kids Coordinator
tanya@citylightomaha.org

Justin McKay
Midtown Worship Pastor
justin@citylightomaha.org

Beth Mohr
Finance Director
beth@citylightomaha.org

Brenda Newton
Director of Care
brenda@citylightomaha.org

Ryan Nordstrom
Worship Intern
ryan@citylightomaha.org

Greg Nunamaker
Creative Director
greg@citylightomaha.org

Dustin Ohlin
CitylightU Intern
dustin@citylightomaha.org

Hellen Okwir
Facility Care
hellen@citylightomaha.org

Dorie Peterson
Executive Administrator
dorie@citylightomaha.org

Jon Randall
CitylightU Director
jonathan@citylightomaha.org

Sam Reece
Member Care Pastor
sam@citylightomaha.org

Jacob Richardson
Church Planting Resident
jacob@citylightomaha.org

Willy Roberts
West Worship Pastor
willy@citylightomaha.org

Phil Robinson
West Pastor
phil@citylightomaha.org

Nick Royer
Church Plant Support Exec. Dir.
nick@citylightomaha.org

Cathy Vaughn
Midtown Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
cathy@citylightomaha.org

Ashleigh Venema
West Kids Director
ashleigh@citylightomaha.org

Taylor Venema
Worship Resident
taylor@citylightomaha.org

Colt Wakefield
West Kids Intern
colt@citylightomaha.org

Emily Wakefield
West Kids Intern
emily@citylightomaha.org

Angelina Caniglia-Scott
Facility Care
angela@citylightomaha.org